Only newly uploaded activities to Garmin Connect are copied after sign up for copying of new activities

When you sign up for copying of new activities alle existing activities on Garmin Connect are marked as 'processed'. This is done to ensure that CopyMySports is not creating duplicates since you may have already uploaded the activity manually prior to signing up for CopyMySports. 

When you upload new activities to Garmin Connect after you have signed up for CopyMySports they will be copied.

If you want to copy the existing activity, then you can use the bulk copy feature.

Feedback and Knowledge Base